Town Clerk & Officers

Photo of Town Clerk Mark Recchia - Town Clerk  
01295 250340
mark.recchia@banbury.gov.uk
Photo of Deputy Town Clerk Mark Hassall - Deputy Town Clerk & RFO
01295 250340
mark.hassall@banbury.gov.uk 
Mike Hall - Recreation & Amenities Manager
01295 250340
mike.hall@banbury.gov.uk
Ann Sewell - Events Manager
(Events, Town Hall, Town Mayor)

01295 817314
ann.sewell@banbury.gov.uk
Nicky Halford - Burials Manager / ICT Officer
01295 250340
nicky.halford@banbury.gov.uk 
Simon Lewthwaite - Events & Hospitality Assistant (Town Hall & Town Mayor)
01295 250340
simon.lewthwaite@banbury.gov.uk

Audrey O'Mahony - Planning & Administrative Officer
01295 250340
Audrey.OMahony@banbury.gov.uk

Julia O'Shea - Landscape Officer
01295 250340
julia.oshea@banbury.gov.uk

Samantha Farrow - Administrative Officer 
Parks & Open Spaces, Litter/Dog Bins,
Horton View, Football & Pavilions

01295 250340
Samantha.farrow@banbury.gov.uk

Alison Aydin - Administrative Officer
Reception, Bus Shelters, Allotments, Public Clocks  (Thurs/Fri Only)
01295 250340
alison.aydin@banbury.gov.uk

Julian Dancer - Marketing & Communications Officer  (Tues/Fri Only)
01295 250340
Julian.dancer@banbury.gov.uk
Steve Berry - Senior Park Ranger
01295 250340
steve.berry@banbury.gov.uk
Ian Harper - Park Ranger
01295 250340
parkrangers@banbury.gov.uk



 

All postal correspondence to -
Banbury Town Hall, Bridge Street, Banbury OX16 5QB