Contact Us

Coronavirus: Contact Information

Banbury Town Hall is closed.

If you wish to contact an officer, please see table opposite for their contact details.

Wherever possible, please use e-mail if you can and the officer will reply when available.  Thank you


Other Information:


For current information on Coronavirus, please visit: www.gov.uk/coronavirus

Or visit our Coronavirus Information page for local help and guidance.

 

 

Accounts / invoices /

payments

Mark Hassall

mark.hassall@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 313

Allotments

Alison Aydin (Thurs/Fri only)

alison.aydin@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 317

Cemeteries/ ICT

Nicky Halford

nicky.halford@banbury.gov.uk     

01295 817 312

Council policy / Town Clerk

Mark Recchia

mark.recchia@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 311

Events

Nigel Bambridge

nigel.bambridge@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 314

Marketing / press enquiries

Julian Dancer

(Tues & Fri only)

julian.dancer@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 311

Planning Committee

Bob Duxbury

(Wed/Thurs only)

robert.duxbury@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 311

Parks / Play Areas / Football Pitches


info@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 316 / 01295 817 318

Town Hall bookings

Simon Lewthwaite

simon.lewthwaite@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 314

Trees in Banbury’s Parks

Julia O’Shea

Julia.oshea@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 323


 All other enquiries email: info@banbury.gov.uk

Contact a councillor   |   Contact an officer

Please send us a message below.