Contact Us

Coronavirus: Contact Information

Banbury Town Hall is now open.  Monday to Friday 9am - 4pm

Please ring the bell at the front door and an officer will help you. 
Alternatively, please contact us - contact details are shown opposite  

Wherever possible, please use e-mail if you can and the officer will reply when available.  Thank you

Other Information:

For current information on Coronavirus, please visit: www.gov.uk/coronavirus

Or visit our Coronavirus Information page for local help and guidance.

 

 

Burials / ICT

Nicky Halford

nicky.halford@banbury.gov.uk      

01295 817 312

Accounts / Invoices / Payments

Mark Hassall

mark.hassall@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 313

Parks / Play areas / Open Spaces

Mike Hall

mike.hall@banbury.gov.uk

01295 250340

Events / Town Hall bookings / Civic 

Nigel Bambridge

nigel.bambridge@banbury.gov.uk

01295 250340

Simon Lewthwaite

simon.lewthwaite@banbury.gov.uk

Marketing / Press Enquiries

Julian Dancer

julian.dancer@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 311

Planning Committee

Bob Duxbury

(Wed/Thurs only)

robert.duxbury@banbury.gov.uk

Council policy /
Town Clerk

Mark Recchia

mark.recchia@banbury.gov.uk

Trees in Banbury’s Parks

Julia O’Shea

julia.oshea@banbury.gov.uk

01295 817 323

 All other enquiries email: info@banbury.gov.uk

Contact a councillor   |   Contact an officer

Please send us a message below.