Town Councillors

The Town Council has 22 elected Members who are elected for a term of four years.

The Members do not receive any payment for being elected Members
and give their time voluntarily to the benefit of Banbury residents.

If you would like to view the Councillor's Register of Interest Forms, click on the link below:

ROI Forms for Banbury Town Council  |  Banbury Town Council Ward Boundaries
Cllr Fiaz Ahmed

Cllr Fiaz Ahmed

Hardwick West (Con)

6 Prescott Avenue,
Banbury Oxon,
OX16 0RQ

07946 624222

fiazahmed09@aol.com

Cllr George Ayers

Cllr George Ayers

Town Centre (Con)

38 Amos Court,
Banbury Oxon,
OX16 5DL

07884 057438

info@banbury.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Beere

Cllr Andrew Beere

Grimsbury (Lab)

149 West Street,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

andrew.beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Rebecca Biegel

Cllr Rebecca Biegel

Ruscote (Lab)

38 WInchester Close,
Banbury Oxon,
OX16 4FP

07936 028830

rebeccabiegellabour@gmail.com

Cllr Mike Bishop

Cllr Mike Bishop

Calthorpe North (Con)

5 Hightown Leyes,
Banbury Oxon,
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Johnny Bunce

Cllr Johnny Bunce

Hardwick West (Con)

Beggars Barn,
Shutford ,
OX15 6JD

07768 374925

johnbunce@beggarsbarn.com

Cllr Mark Cherry

Cllr Mark Cherry

Ruscote (Lab)

58 Appleby Close,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 0UX

01295 261937

mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr John Colegrave

Cllr John Colegrave

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 9UP

01295 262049

john@wykhampark.co.uk

Cllr Ben Dalton

Cllr Ben Dalton

Hardwick East (Con)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07308 675837

davenportdaltonagronomy@outlook.com

Cllr John Donaldson

Cllr John Donaldson

Hardwick West (Con)

57 Winchelsea Close,
Banbury Oxon,
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Garrett

Cllr Simon Garrett

Neithrop South (Lab)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07427 683398

simon_garrett@yahoo.com

Cllr Matt Hodgson

Cllr Matt Hodgson

Neithrop North (Lab)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

matthodgsonlabour@gmail.com

Cllr Shaida Hussain

Cllr Shaida Hussain

Grimsbury (Lab)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

01295 277096

shussain27@btinternet.com

Cllr Tony Ilott

Cllr Tony Ilott

Hardwick West (Con)

14 Avon Carrow,
Avon Dassett,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Park Road (Lab)

New Farmhouse,
Boxhedge Road,
Banbury,
OX16 0BP

01295 255512

steve@ellingtonsdukedom.co.uk

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm Cottages,
Wykham Lane,
Banbury ,

01295 269177

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Mears

Cllr Helen Mears

Grimsbury (Lab)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07598 774543

helen.mears@banbury.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Phillips

Cllr Martin Phillips

Easington North (Con)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07785 390228

martin.phillips@swangroup.co.uk

Cllr Alana Powell

Cllr Alana Powell

Calthorpe South (Con)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07852 285273

alana_banbury@zohomail.eu

Cllr Eddie Reeves

Cllr Eddie Reeves

Calthorpe South (Con)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

eddie.reeves@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Barry Richards

Cllr Barry Richards

Ruscote (Lab)

47 Park Road,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

barry.richards@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Jayne Strangwood

Cllr Jayne Strangwood

Ruscote (Con)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
OX16 5QB

07787 427560

jaynestrangwood@aol.com