Town Councillors

The Town Council has 22 elected Members who are elected for a term of four years. The Members do not receive any payment for being elected Members and give their time voluntarily to the benefit of Banbury residents.

banbury council

If you would like to view the Councillor's Register of Interest Forms, click on the link below:

ROI Forms for Banbury Town Council  |  Banbury Town Council Ward Boundaries
Cllr Hannah Banfield

Cllr Hannah Banfield

Town Centre (Lab)

39 Lord Fielding Close,
Hanwell Fields,
Banbury,
OX16 1GB

07725 608105

hannahbanfield5@gmail.com

Cllr Andrew Beere

Cllr Andrew Beere

Grimsbury (Lab)

149 West Street,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

cllr.Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Bell

Cllr Claire Bell

Grimsbury (Lab)

46 Centre Street,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 3LQ

01295 271277

claire.twigger@gmail.com

Cllr David Beverly

Cllr David Beverly

Hardwick West (Con)

1 Beech House,
Clarkes Court,
Banbury,
OX16 2BG

07969 081864

david.beverly@ntlworld.com

Cllr Mark Cherry

Cllr Mark Cherry

Ruscote (Lab)

58 Appleby Close,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 0UX

01295 261937

mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Clarke

Cllr Colin Clarke

Calthorpe South (Con)

14 Foscote Rise,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 9XN

01295 258916

cllr.colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor John Colegrave

Deputy Mayor John Colegrave

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 9UP

01295 262049

info@banbury.gov.uk

Cllr Lucy Donaldson

Cllr Lucy Donaldson

Hardwick West (Con)

57 Winchelsea Close,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

lucydonaldson2016@gmail.com

Cllr Surinder Dhesi

Cllr Surinder Dhesi

Neithrop North (Lab)

33 Waller Drive,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 9NS

01295 255135

skd147@gmail.com

Cllr Arash Fatemian

Cllr Arash Fatemian

Hardwick East (Con)

49 Red House Road,
Bodicote,
Banbury,
OX15 4AZ

07500 930522

arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Harrison

Cllr Nick Harrison

Calthorpe North (Con)

25 Elton Road,
Banbury,
Oxon,

01295 256069

harrison758@btinternet.com

Mayor Shaida Hussain

Mayor Shaida Hussain

Grimsbury (Lab)

26 Grimsbury Square,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 3HX

01295 277096

shussain27@btinternet.com

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Park Road (Lab)

New Farmhouse,
Boxhedge Road,
Banbury,
OX16 0BP

01295 255512

steve@ellingtonsdukedom.co.uk

Cllr Alastair Milne Home

Cllr Alastair Milne Home

Neithrop South (Con)

2 Old Parr Road,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 5HT

01295 258027

amilnehome@gmail.com

Cllr Tony Ilott

Cllr Tony Ilott

Hardwick West (Con)

14 Avon Carrow,
Avon Dassett,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm Cottages,
Wykham Lane,
Banbury ,

01295 269177

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Mepham

Cllr Tony Mepham

Calthorpe South (Con)

27 Cheney Road,
Banbury,
OX16 3HS

07487 773193

tonymepham123@icloud.com

Cllr Barry Richards

Cllr Barry Richards

Ruscote (Lab)

47 Park Road,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

Barry.Richards@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon Ross

Cllr Gordon Ross

Ruscote (Lab)

9 Fairview Road,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 5HU

01295 276706

gordon.rossll@btinternet.com

Cllr Nicholas Turner

Cllr Nicholas Turner

Hardwick West (Con)

Drayton Lodge Cottage,
Warwick Road,
Banbury,
OX17 1HJ

01295 730250

nicholas.turner@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Sean Woodcock

Cllr Sean Woodcock

Ruscote (Lab)

43 Beaulieu Close,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 4FG

07833 683364

sean.woodcock.labour@gmail.com

Cllr Tina Wren

Cllr Tina Wren

Easington North (Con)

14 Marlowe Close,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 0SN

01295 250434

c.wren111@btinternet.com