Town Clerk and Officers

Please send all postal correspondence to:
Banbury Town Hall, Bridge Street, Banbury, OX16 5QB

Officers Organisation Chart

Mark Recchia, Town Clerk

Mark Recchia 

Town Clerk

01295 817 311

mark.recchia@banbury.gov.uk

mark hassall

Mark Hassall 

Deputy Town Clerk & RFO

01295 817 313

mark.hassall@banbury.gov.uk

Paul Almond

Operations Manager

01295 817315

paul.almond@banbury.gov.uk

Vacancy

Events Manager

Town Events
Town Hall
Town Mayor & Civic Events

Nicky Halford

Cemeteries Manager

ICT Officer

01295 817 312

nicky.halford@banbury.gov.uk

Robert Duxbury

Planning Officer

(Wed & Thurs Only)

01295 817311

robert.duxbury@banbury.gov.uk

Julia O'Shea

Landscape Officer

01295 817 323

julia.oshea@banbury.gov.uk

Samantha Farrow

Administrative Officer

(Tues & Wed Only)
Playareas
Parks & Open Spaces
Pavilions
Dog & Litter Bins

01295 250340

samantha.farrow@banbury.gov.uk

Alison Aydin

Administrative Officer

(Thurs & Fri Only)
Bus Shelters
Allotments
Public Clocks

01295 250340

alison.aydin@banbury.gov.uk

Julian Dancer

Marketing & Communications

(Tues & Fri Only)

01295 817311

Julian.dancer@banbury.gov.uk

Annmarie Grace

Administrative Officer

(Mon Only)
Parks & Open Spaces
Litter & Dog Bins
Football Pitches
Horton View

01295 250340

annmarie.grace@banbury.gov.uk

Park Ranger Service

Steve Berry

Senior Park Ranger

07855 233587

steve.berry@banbury.gov.uk

Ian Harper

Park Ranger

07855 233587

parkrangers@banbury.gov.uk

Pete Holly

Park Ranger

07855 233587

parkrangers@banbury.gov.uk