Town Clerk and Officers

Please send all postal correspondence to:
Banbury Town Hall, Bridge Street, Banbury, OX16 5QB

Staffing Structure

Mark Recchia

Mark Recchia 

Town Clerk

01295 250340

Send me an email

mark hassal

Mark Hassall 

Deputy Town Clerk & RFO

01295 250340

Send me an email

Mike Hall

Recreation & Amenities Manager

01295 250340

mike.hall@banbury.gov.uk

Ann Sewell

Events Manager

Town Events
Town Hall
Town Mayor & Civic Events

01295 250340

ann.sewell@banbury.gov.uk

Nicky Halford

Burials Manager

01295 250340

nicky.halford@banbury.gov.uk

Vacant

Planning & Administrative Officer

01295 250340

Julia O'Shea

Landscape Officer

01295 250340

julia.oshea@banbury.gov.uk

Samantha Farrow

Administrative Officer

Parks & Open Spaces
Litter & Dog Bins
Football & Pavillions
Horton View
(Wed, Thurs, Fri Only)

01295 250340

Samantha.farrow@banbury.gov.uk

Alison Aydin

Administrative Officer

Reception
Bus Shelters
Allotments
Public Clocks
(Thurs & Fri Only)

01295 250340

alison.aydin@banbury.gov.uk

Julian Dancer

Marketing & Communications

(Tues & Fri Only)

01295 250340

Julian.dancer@banbury.gov.uk

Hollie Hughes

Administrative Officer

(Mon & Tues Only)

01295 250340

hollie.hughes@banbury.gov.uk

Steve Berry

Senior Park Ranger

01295 250340 / 07855 233587

steve.berry@banbury.gov.uk

Ian Harper

Park Ranger

01295 250340 / 07855 233587

parkrangers@banbury.gov.uk

Pete Holly

Park Ranger

01295 250340 / 07855 233587

parkrangers@banbury.gov.uk